APTRA
line decor
  
line decor


Join us on Facebook   Join us on Twitter

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

President

Rob Kaufman
A Toe Truck

500 S. Hope Avenue
Parker, AZ 85344
Work: 928-669-5400
Fax: 928-667-1968
Email: robk@atoetruck.com

Vice President

TJ Kiley
TNT Towing & Transport

P.O. Box 414
Chino valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928-772-2226
Fax: 928-772-9555
Website: www.tnttowingandtransport.com

 

Secretary

Rachel Dias
LeBaron & Carroll LLC

1350 E Southern Avenue, Mesa, AZ 85204
2050 N Main Street, Suite B, Logan, Utah 84341
Phone: 480-464-3417
Website: www.lebaroncarroll.com
Email:Rachel@LebaronCarroll.com

Treasurer

Leah Reilly
Robertson Ryan
Tow Truck Insurance

70 S. Val Vista Dr., #A3-454
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Work: 480-988-1768
Email: lreilly@robertsonryan.com

 

 

Director at Large

Jeff Dunn
All City Towing

2031 W. 1st Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Work: 480-833-7278 
Fax: 480-967-2918 
Email: jdunn@allcitytowing.com

Director at Large

Conor Gleason
Priority Towing

3242 S. 36th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-232-6006
Email:conor@prioritytow.com

Director at Large

Ron Guerra
Charity Towing

4106 S 7th  St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-242-7489

Director at Large

Shawn McGregor
Phoenix MetroTowing

2244 W. Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ 85120
Work: 480-354-7394
Fax: 480-247-4990
Email: shawn@phoenixmetrotowing.com

Director at Large

Jim Mooney
Frontier Towing Inc.

3630 S. Dodge
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 748-1100 Toll Free: (800) 279-0603
Fax: (520) 748-1115
Email: Towinfo@Frontiertowing.com

Director at Large

Claudia Martinez
R&M Towing

3740 W. Buckeye
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602-415-1565
Fax: 602-278-8338

Executive Director

Angela Barnett

P.O. Box 61833, Phoenix, AZ 85082-1833
Phone: 602-863-3373
Email: Angela@aptra.net