APTRA
line decor
  
line decor


Join us on Facebook   Join us on Twitter

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

President

Rob Kaufman
A Toe Truck

500 S. Hope Avenue
Parker, AZ 85344
Work: 928-669-5400
Fax: 928-667-1968
Email: atoetruck@yahoo.com

Secretary

Rachel Dias
Koty- Leavitt Ins.

6992 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: 520.571.1900
Fax: 520.571.9667
Email:rachel-dias@leavitt.com

Treasurer

Dennis Mercer
AAA Arizona

2375 E. Camelback Rd. Suite # 500
Phoenix, Az. 85016
Email: dmercer@arizona.aaa.com
Work: 602-650-2700 Ext. 2915 office
Fax: 602-222-9749
Cell: 480-250-5050

Regional Director

Jeff Dunn
All City Towing

2031 W. 1st Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Work: 480-833-7278 
Fax: 480-967-2918 
Email: jdunn@allcitytowing.com

 

Director at Large

Leah Reilly
Robertson Ryan
Tow Truck Insurance

70 S. Val Vista Dr., #A3-454
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Work: 480-988-1768
Email: lreilly@robertsonryan.com

Director at Large

Jim Mooney
Frontier Towing Inc.

3630 S. Dodge
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 748-1100 Toll Free: (800) 279-0603
Fax: (520) 748-1115
Email: Towinfo@Frontiertowing.com

Director at Large

Conor Gleason
Priority Towing

3242 S. 36th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-232-6006
Email:conor@prioritytow.com

Director at Large

Ron Guerra
Charity Towing

4106 S. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Work: 602-242-7489 
Email: ron@charitytowing.com

Director at Large

Shawn McGregor
Phoenix MetroTowing

2244 W. Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ 85120
Work: 480-354-7394
Fax: 480-247-4990
Email: shawn@phoenixmetrotowing.com

Director at Large

Scott McCloud
Accurate Automotive Attention

1495 S. 3rd Ave.
Yuma, AZ 85364
Work: 928-783-8808
Fax: 928-783-4138
Email: towman174@yahoo.com

Executive Director

Angela Barnett

P.O. Box 61833, Phoenix, AZ 85082-1833
Phone: 602-863-3373
Email: Angela@aptra.net